2020.8
Established Fei Yue
2020.12
Enters the QianhaiShenzhen-Hong Kong Youth Dream Workshop, and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Youth Entrepreneauship Market
2020.12
Held the first parent-child fun sports meetings at QianhaiShenzhenHong Kong Youth Dream Workshop
2021.3
Successfully held a youth charity trip and a physical and mental health sports meeting (Guided by the communist Youth League 12355)
2021.4
Fei Yue Physical Fitness Course entered a kindergarten in Nanshan
2021.7
Successfully held the first Fei Yue summer camp
2021.9
Fei Yue Basketball course enters the second class of Affiliated Middle School of Shenzhen Beijing Normal University
2021.12
Fei Yue (Asia) Co., Ltd. was officially established in Bangkok, Thailand

We are Fei Yue

We are growing by leaps and bounds

Fei Yue is a cutting-edge Internet sports platform with an international vision, professional courses, technological innovation, and growth care; we are a science and technology brand that has settled in Shenzhen Qianhai (Greater Bay Area) Shenzhen-Hong Kong Youth Dream Workshop. At the same time, Fei Yue is also an Asian (International) Education and Training Center which has been established in Bangkok, Thailand.

“Caring for the health and growth of children and adolescents” is the constant mission of Fei Yue. Fei Yue is committed to the development of physical and mental health and comprehensive quality of children and adolescents in the process of growth, and provides video courses, online live broadcasts, and face to face exercise classes for children and adolescents. We also provide outdoor activities, and international study tours and other comprehensive sports quality training services, and at the same time provide scientific and substantive reference indicators for children and adolescents in the evaluation of education at all levels.

Fei Yue has an excellent team of senior Chinese and Western consultants and teachers in the world. The Department of Education of the University of Melbourne, the National Sports University of Thailand, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, and more than a dozen international institutions, as well as the domestic curriculum advisory group composed of Beijing Sports Institute and Guangzhou Sports Institute, led many students from the United States, Britain, France, Germany, Brazil and China. The professional coaching team of Chinese and foreign countries integrates Chinese and Western educational concepts and models, with innovative curriculum design and forms, through online (English and Chinese) and offline classes at home, outdoor sports jumping for teenagers, domestic and foreign winter and summer camps, study tours, etc. The seven dimensions, which are “exercise habits”, “health and vitality”, “courage and responsibility”, “confidence and perseverance”, “teamwork”, “broaden horizons” and “social lawfulness”, comprehensively cultivate children and adolescents.
Balanced development of comprehensive quality.

Fei Yue enables children and adolescents at different growth stages to improve their physical fitness and athletic ability, and expand their horizons in the course activities; while harvesting happiness and health, they gradually develop kindness, health, lawfulness, self-confidence, courage and perseverance , collaboration and other excellent quality. We aim to play a positive role in positive guidance for children and adolescents in the developmental stage of personality formation.

Let every child become brighter and grow up happily!

SloganSLOGAN

Bright children grow up happily together!

MissionMISSION

Cultivate bright children with international vision into people with excellent personality and physique

ValuesVALUES

Determinedtoinnovateandgrow together

RationaleRATIONALE

Through comprehensive and diverse health and physical activities, students can improve their physical fifitness, health awareness and personality quality of themselves and others. Through well-planned outdoor sports, we provide modern, targeted, challenging and enjoyable experience courses for children and adolescents, helping students to strengthen their bodies step by step while being entertained. Gain selfawareness, learn to build and manage satisfying collaborative relationships, encourage and help children develop resilience and perseverance from an early age to learn through physical activity while gaining knowledge and skills about health and physical activity.

To learn to identify emergencies, make decisions and take timely action. Through effective communication before, during and after physical activity, children and adolescents can establish a sense of responsibility for their own and others' behavior. Helping children and adolescents to gradually understand that an individual's healthy lifestyle not only has a profound impact on themselves, but also has important social value to the group they belong to.

Business Introduction

BUSINESS INTRODUCTION

Physical education class at home for 3-15 years old: Coaches will come straight to your doorstep, and you can take physical education class downstairs. Including: children’s physical fitness, school sports, ball sports,
fancy rope skipping, high school entrance examination physical education and other customized sports
courses.

Online physical education courses for 3-15 years old: including Chinese and English sports video live courses, online small class sports live, online teaching videos and other online physical education courses. Adolescent outdoor activities: including weekends, holiday activities, parent-child activities, exploration and growth, winter and summer camps, international study tours and other outdoor sports for teenagers.

Events
We organize and serve enterprises and units, while also holding various sports events and activities
Interest class
We organize and serve enterprises and units, while also holding various sports events and activities
Online Live PE Classes
Easily exercise and be healthy at home; separated into Chinese and English live PE lessons
PE class at your doorstep
Based on the law of Children’s growth and development, combine children’s nature to integrate sports into games, and help children cultivate exercising habits through sports courses, so that they can achieve an all-rounded physical and mental development
Extra Curriculum
Based on the law of Children’s growth and development, combin children’s nature to integrate sports into games, and help children cultivate exercising habits through sports courses, so that they can achieve an all-rounded physical and mental development

Company Timeline

development history

Contact Us

contact us

Contact number:
0755-86670700

Official Wechat:
18503011081

Resume Delivery:
hr@fy.run

Join the City:
allenchow@vip.163.com

2020.8
成立飞跃成长
2020.12
驻入前海深港青年梦工场,闪耀深港青年创业集市
2020.12
飞跃成长首届亲子趣味运动会在前海深港青年梦工场举办
2021.3
成功举办青少年公益行,身心健康运动会(共青团12355指导)
2021.4
飞跃成长体适能课程进入南山某幼儿园
2021.7
成功举办首期Fy.run夏令营
2021.9
飞跃成长篮球课程进入深圳北师大附中第二课堂
2021.12
飞跃成长(亚洲)有限公司在泰国曼谷正式成立

我们是飞跃成长

We are growing by leaps and bounds

飞跃成长是一家拥有国际化视野、专业课程、科技创新、以及呵护成长的新锐互联网体育运动平台;是入驻深圳前海(大湾区)深港青年梦工场的科创品牌,同时飞跃成长也在泰国曼谷设立亚洲(国际)教培中心。

“关爱呵护儿童青少年的健康成长”是飞跃成长不变的使命,飞跃成长致力于儿童青少年在成长过程中身心健康及综合素质的养成,为儿童青少年提供视频课程、在线直播、线下运动课、户外活动、以及国际游学等全面的体育素质培训服务,同时为儿童青少年在各级升学评测中提供科学的实质性参考指标。

飞跃成长拥有全球优秀的中西资深顾问团队和师资团队。墨尔本大学教育系,泰国国立体育大学,香港中文大学等十几所国际院校,以及北京体育学院,广州体育学院组成的国内课程顾问组,带领众多来自美国、英国、法国、德国、巴西和中国的中外专业教练团队,综合中西方的教育理念和模式,以创新的课程设计和形式,通过线上运动live(English 和Chinese)和家门口线下课,户外运动跃少年,国内外冬夏令营游学等活动,分别从“运动习惯”、“健康活力”、“勇气担当”、“自信坚毅”、“团队协作”、“拓宽视野”、“社交守序”七个纬度,全方位的培养儿童青少年的综合素质均衡发展。

飞跃成长让不同成长阶段的儿童青少年在课程活动中既提升了身体素质和运动能力,又扩展了视野;在收获快乐健康的同时,更逐渐养成善良、健康、守序、自信、勇敢、坚毅、协作等优良品质。为儿童青少年在人格形成的发展阶段,起到发挥正向引导的积极作用。

让每一个孩子成为阳光的少年,快乐的成长!

口号SLOGAN

阳光少年,快乐成长!

使命MISSION

培养具有国际化视野、优秀的人格与健康的体魄的阳光少年

价值观VALUES

锐意创新、共同成长

宗旨RATIONALE

通过全面多样的健康和体育活动,使学生提升自我及他人的体能素质、健康意识和人格素质。 通过精心规划的户外运动,为儿童青少年提供具有现代感、针对性、挑战性和愉悦性的体验课程,帮助学生循序渐进、寓教于乐地强身健体。在获得关于健康和体育知识、技能的同时,增强自我意识,学会建立和管理令人满意的协作关系,并鼓励并帮助孩子从小练就坚忍不拔的韧性和毅力,使他们在体育活动中学习如何判断突发事件、做出决策并及时采取行动。 通过在体育活动前、中、后三个阶段的有效沟通,使儿童青少年树立起对自己和他人行为的责任感。帮助儿童青少年逐渐了解个体的健康生活方式不仅对自身影响深远,对其所在的群体也同样存在重要的社会价值。

业务介绍

BUSINESS INTRODUCTION

3-15岁家门体育课:教练上门授课,下楼就能上的体育课。包含:少儿体适能,学校体育、球类运动、花式跳绳、中考体育等定制运动课程。 3-15岁线上体育课:包括中英文运动视频直播课程、在线小班运动live,线上教学视频等在线体育课程。跃少年户外活动:包括周末、假日活动、亲子活动,探索成长,冬夏令营,国际游学等青少年户外运动。

活动赛事
组织和服务,服务企业,单位,举办各种体育赛事与活动。
兴趣班
开展学校兴趣班教学,养成运动习惯,培养运动兴趣。
线上运动LIVE
实现在家里就能运动,把健康送到家;分别:中文线上运动live,English线上运动live。
家门口的体育课
以儿童生长发育规律为基础,结合孩子天性把运动融入玩乐之中,通过运动课程帮助孩子培养运动习惯,使其得到身心全面的发展。
课内课
校园体育课开展课间操,早操,大课间体育课普及。

发展历程

development history

联系我们

contact us

联系电话:
0755-86670700

官方微信:
18503011081

简历投递:
hr@fy.run

城市加盟:
allenchow@vip.163.com